About Us

About Us

We are a leading and growing Independent Financial Advice practice with offices in York and Leeds – with clients across Yorkshire. We work with Business Owners and Individuals to create financial plans in line with their goals for the future.

We offer a full range of specialist services tailored for a wide range of business owners to aspiring individuals that want to plan for their financial security in the future. With a passionate team harvesting a positive culture we aim to deliver exceptional service to our clients to inspire confidence and success, helping you to achieve your wealth ambitions.

Why we’re different? Because we care. Our model is structured around a long-term relationship therefore we really get to know our clients so we can provide the best possible service for them.

The first thing we do is listen. Before we discuss your finances we’ll want to understand your goals and objectives.

Our People

Jane Wilkinson

Jane Wilkinson

Financial Planner

Tel: 07387 020419

Email: jwilkinson@ge-wm.co.uk

Richard Lord

Richard Lord

Financial Planner

Tel: 07483 069513

Email: rlord@ge-wm.co.uk

Kevin Hilton

Kevin Hilton

Financial Planner

Tel: 07703 714827

Email: khilton@ge-wm.co.uk

Shaun Davison

Shaun Davison

Financial Planner

Tel: 07483 069 544

Email: sdavison@ge-wm.co.uk

Jonathan Lecomber

Jonathan Lecomber

Financial Planner

Tel: 07483 068200

Email: jlecomber@ge-wm.co.uk

David Holdsworth

David Holdsworth

Financial Planner

Tel: 07788 140473

Email: dholdsworth@ge-wm.co.uk

Jerry Sisk

Jerry Sisk

Financial Planner

Tel: 07483 066754

Email: jsisk@ge-wm.co.uk

Jon Noake

Jon Noake

Financial Planner

Tel: 07483 066819

Email: jnoake@ge-wm.co.uk

Warwick Ivel

Warwick Ivel

Financial Planner

Tel: 07483 066751

Email: wivel@ge-wm.co.uk

Ricardo Da Silva

Ricardo Da Silva

Financial Planner

Tel: 07483 069 514

Email: rdasilva@ge-wm.co.uk